General

 

Info@DelMarFoundation.org

Contributions

 

Contributions@DelMarFoundation.org

Cultural Arts programs

 

CA@DelMarFoundation.org

Children's programs

 

Children@DelMarFoundation.org

Playgroups   playgroup@delmarfoundation.org

Summer Concerts

 

Concerts@DelMarFoundation.org

Hospitality

 

hospitality@DelMarFoundation.org

Grants

 

grants@DelMarFoundation.org

Dog Calendar

 

dogs@delmarfoundation.org

     
Executive Director:
Karen Wilson
 

kwilson@delmarfoundation.org or
(858) 750.5883

 

Join Our Email List
 
 
 
 

Mail:
The Del Mar Foundation
PO Box 2913
Del Mar, California 92014

Delivery address (business hours)
The Del Mar Foundation
225 9th St
Del Mar, CA 92014

Phone: 858-635-1363