executive director  |  bylaws  |  financial summary

Click on picture to enlarge.

Board members May 2015.

Left to Right, seated: Karen Wilson, Judd Halenza,
T. Pat Stubbs, Julie Maxey-Allison, Michael Halpern, Sandra Hoyle.  Left to Right, standing: Robert Gans,
Ira Sharp, Karla Deerinck, Bill Morris, Donna Shaw, Steve Lutz, Richard Bockoff



President: Judd Halenza

Vice-President: Robert Gans

Treasurer: Mike Halpern

Secretary: Ira Sharp


Board Members

Richard Bockoff

Karla Deerinck

Robert Gans

Judd Halenza

Michael Halpern

Sandra Hoyle

Steve Lutz

Julie Maxey-Allison

Bill Morris

Ira Sharp

Donna Shaw

T. Pat Stubbs

Del Mar Foundation Hires Karen Wilson as Executive Director
posted June 24, 2012
press release


Download the Bylaws of the Del Mar Foundation  in PDF Format.  You need Acrobat Reader to view this document. If you do not have Acrobat Reader installed on your computer go to the Adobe website

Financial Summary

The DMF's 2013 Annual Report

The DMF's Federal tax return for 2013 in pdf format   2013 Federal Tax Return

The DMF's Federal tax return for 2012 in pdf format  2012 Federal Tax Return

The DMF's 2012 Annual Report

The DMF'S Federal tax return for 2011 in pdf format  2011 Federal Tax Return

The DMF's 2010 Annual Report

The DMF's 2010 Tax Returns in PDF format.  2010 Tax Return

The DMF's 2009 Annual Report in PDF format  2009 Annual Report
Form 990 for 2009 Form 990 for 2009

The DMF's 2008 Annual Report in PDF format   2008 Annual Report
Also available online at GuideStar.org